Staff Directory

Diane McWithey, Executive Director

Email: dmcwithey@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8216

Amy Reynolds, Deputy Director

Email: areynolds@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8220

Becky Graff, Office Manager

Email: bgraff@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8223

Kim Hash, Director of Development & Communications

Email: khash@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8227

Jessica Lightheart, Community Relations Director

Email: jlightheart@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 448-2121

Molly Evjen, Director of Volunteers & Community Resources

Email: mevjen@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8228

Stephanie Kolb, Development & Volunteer Coordinator

Email: skolb@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8209

Heather Walker, Volunteer & Community Resource Coordinator

Email: hwalker@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8312

Haley Behzadpour, Grant Writer

Email: hbehzadpour@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8229

Sherry Lowry, Director of Finance

Email: slowry@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8217

Bonnie McNeil, Accounting Manager

Email: bmcneil@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8218

Becci Read-Ryan, Hunger & Nutrition Programs Manager

Email: bread-ryan@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8221 | Work Cell: (360) 553-8064
Becci directs operations for the Backpack, Hot Meals and Summer Meals programs

Michelle Bittinat, Housing Achievement & Enrichment Program Director

Email: mbittinat@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8146
Michelle directs operations at Lincoln Place

Jillian Daleiden, Community Wellness Program Director

Email: jdaleiden@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 773 – 6116
Jillian directs the Talkin’ Trash and Women’s Housing and Transition (WHAT) programs

Katie Louis, Collaborative Housing Program Director

Email: klouis@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 695-7658 ext. 100
Katie directs operations at Share House

Holli Brice, Family Pathways Program Director

Email: hbrice@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 838-3271
Holli directs operations at Share Homestead and Share Orchards Inn

Heather Young, Assistant Director of Family Shelters

Email: hyoung@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 604-0907

Dee Sanders, Affordable Housing & Stability Program Director

Email: dsanders@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8214
Dee directs operations for the Share ASPIRE program

Rebecca Moeller, IDA & Rent Well Coordinator

Email: rmoeller@sharevancouver.org
Phone: 1 (360) 952-8204

Case managers are located at all Share shelters, as well as at the Share Fromhold Service Center. To contact a specific case manager, call (360) 448-2121.

 

Mailing Address

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone & Fax

Phone Number: (360) 448-2121 | Fax Number: (360) 448-2124

Physical Locations

Share House/Hot Meals Program

1115 W 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661

Share Fromhold Service Center

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661 | Note: Office closed between 12:30 to 1:00 p.m.
Includes: Share ASPIRE & HEN staff offices,  Share Volunteer Center, Administrative & Development Offices and Warehouse (Share’s Backpack & Holiday Cheer Programs, plus storage for donations)

Share’s Confidentiality Policy | Share’s Privacy Policy | Notice of Privacy Practices